In the Beginning…

June 16, 2010

Today we embark on a momentous journey into the world of Minionitis, a school for gifted minions.

Baxter has decided to start a school in the dog house and Chopstick ends up getting sucked in, too.  The idea for Minionitis came from a couple of things that happened in a short amount of time.  First, I crocheted a minion and named him Baxter.  Second, my husband and I saw Iron Man 2 in the theater and starting wishing we had gotten into comics at an earlier age.  Third, we started throwing around of doing a webcomic rather casually.  Finally, I grabbed my sketchbook and started writing ideas and the first thing that came to mind was a school for gifted minions, which I named Minionitis on my way home from work the next night.

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Minionitis.  Click on Comic to view it 🙂

Thanks for checking it out!
Jen

Leave a Reply

